House Republican Staff

Hon. Earl BiermanChief of Staff
Email: Earl.Bierman@legislature.maine.gov

Hon. John BottCommunications Director
Email: John.Bott@legislature.maine.gov

Craig SlavinPolicy Director
Email: Craig.Slavin@legislature.maine.gov

John McGough – Senior Legislative Aide
Email: John.McGough@legislature.maine.gov

Aaron KregenowSocial Media Coordinator/Legislative Aide
Email: Aaron.Kregenow@legislature.maine.gov

Anne B. FuehrerLegislative Aide
Email: Anne.Fuehrer@legislature.maine.gov

Elizabeth GillenLegislative Aide
Email: Elizabeth.Gillen@legislature.maine.gov

Frank Gleason  – Legislative Aide
Email: Frank.A.Gleason@legislature.maine.gov

David A. KnorrLegislative Aide
Email: David.Knorr@legislature.maine.gov

Ted Talbot Legislative Aide
Email: Ted.Talbot@legislature.maine.gov

 

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Photos from Hermon Theater Arts's post ... See MoreSee Less

Image attachmentImage attachment

Republicans and many Democrats have been waiting all week for the Majority Supplemental Budget. Here's our plan. We can't get tax reform/rebates passed so we want to use your money to help you! ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I want to use MY money to help me/my family. Make no doubt about it, I can do a far better job than anyone in 04333.

House Republican Staff

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Photos from Hermon Theater Arts's post ... See MoreSee Less

Image attachmentImage attachment

Republicans and many Democrats have been waiting all week for the Majority Supplemental Budget. Here's our plan. We can't get tax reform/rebates passed so we want to use your money to help you! ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I want to use MY money to help me/my family. Make no doubt about it, I can do a far better job than anyone in 04333.

Scroll to Top